Stay Up to Date with Robin's Market Updates

From 1 June 2018, live market updates from Robin will only be sent to subscribers via email.

To continue to receive the latest updates, please subscribe.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Master the Markets Professional Trading Course - September 2017

The schedule for the third intake of my Master the Markets (MTM) course is out!

Next Tuesday will be our first course preview. For more information about the course and to register for the preview, you may visit this link:

https://cyberquote.wishpond.com/landing-page-robinho/

I have blogged about the previous intake in June. Check out the testimonials here:

http://www.robinhosmartrade.com/2017/06/master-markets-course-2017-second.html

To sign up for the course, you may contact our course manager Andy Tan:

Office: 6505 0192
Email: andytanst@cyberquote.com.sg

Lets come together for an intensive week of learning!

Preview Dates

  • 18 July, Tuesday, 7pm-9pm
  • 3 August, Thursday, 7pm-9pm
  • 15 August, Tuesday, 7pm-9pm
  • 22 August, Tuesday, 7pm-9pm


Course Dates

  • 8 September, Friday, 7pm-10pm
  • 12 September, Tuesday, 7pm-10pm
  • 14 September, Thursday, 7pm-10pm
  • 16 September, Saturday, 930am-430pm
  • 18 September, Monday, 830am-12noon (Hang Seng Index Live Trading)





All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

2 comments:

  1. Most of the time I don’t make comments on websites, but I'd like to say that this article really forced me to do so. Really nice post! cmstrader [سي أم أس تريدر]

    ReplyDelete
  2. It is important to emphasize the word Contract. The first important difference between the Futures Market and, say, the Stock Market is that the Futures Market trades contracts, not shares of stock.this page

    ReplyDelete