Stay Up to Date with Robin's Market Updates

By providing us your personal data (i.e. name, email address and phone number), you acknowledge and consent to our collection of your personal data for the purposes listed below: • Sending you marketing, advertising or promotional materials related to the content of this website, whether by call, text or email; • Provision of products & services which you have requested for. Please note that you are entitled to withdraw your consent for the collection of your personal data at any point in time by clicking on the "unsubscribe" link in the emails you receive. You may also contact us via robinhosa@phillip.com.sg

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Master the Markets Professional Trading Course - September 2017

The schedule for the third intake of my Master the Markets (MTM) course is out!

Next Tuesday will be our first course preview. For more information about the course and to register for the preview, you may visit this link:

https://cyberquote.wishpond.com/landing-page-robinho/

I have blogged about the previous intake in June. Check out the testimonials here:

http://www.robinhosmartrade.com/2017/06/master-markets-course-2017-second.html

To sign up for the course, you may contact our course manager Andy Tan:

Office: 6505 0192
Email: andytanst@cyberquote.com.sg

Lets come together for an intensive week of learning!

Preview Dates

  • 18 July, Tuesday, 7pm-9pm
  • 3 August, Thursday, 7pm-9pm
  • 15 August, Tuesday, 7pm-9pm
  • 22 August, Tuesday, 7pm-9pm


Course Dates

  • 8 September, Friday, 7pm-10pm
  • 12 September, Tuesday, 7pm-10pm
  • 14 September, Thursday, 7pm-10pm
  • 16 September, Saturday, 930am-430pm
  • 18 September, Monday, 830am-12noon (Hang Seng Index Live Trading)





All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.