Stay Up to Date with Robin's Market Updates

From 1 June 2018, live market updates from Robin will only be sent to subscribers via email.

To continue to receive the latest updates, please subscribe.

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

RMB Depreciation


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Monday, December 28, 2015

KLCI


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

Dow Jones



All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

Sembmarine


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Hang Seng Index


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Corning Inc


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

Venture


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Friday, December 11, 2015

RMB Depreciation


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Thursday, December 10, 2015

SATS


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Sembmarine


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Monday, December 7, 2015

Robin was Guest Speaker on 2 Dec at Online Trading Club Singapore


Robin shared his proprietary trading strategy "Integrated Technical Analysis" based on Price Action such as identification of prevailing trendlines, significant volume and recognized chart patterns.



All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

SMRT


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Tuesday, December 1, 2015

US Dollar Index


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

3 Key Market Moving Dates

3 Key Dates That Could Change The Market Direction:
(1) 4 Dec – ECB meeting which Super Mario has strongly hinted of more monetary easing measures
(2) 17 Dec – FOCM which Yellen has strong hinted at a first rate hike in 7 years.
The market has been pricing in the ECB monetary easing and the Fed rate hike.
(3) 3 Dec – OPEC Meeting – Saudi said that we will co-operate with members to stabilize crude prices. Any change of policy will cause crude to rally sharply.
All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

(**Postpone to 4 Dec) Trading Without Indicators - Learn the Secrets from Top Tier Trader Robin Ho


Dear Participants,
Please kindly note that the seminar has been postponed to 4th Dec 2015.
Sorry for the inconvenience caused.








All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Friday, November 27, 2015

Shanghai Index


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Semb Marine


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

Crude Oil


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Monday, November 23, 2015

Spackman


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Sembcorp Marine


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Yuuzo


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Friday, November 13, 2015

Dow Jones


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Wednesday, November 11, 2015

K-Reit


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

Nam Cheong

All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Friday, November 6, 2015
Thursday, November 5, 2015

Shanghai Index


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Thursday, October 29, 2015

KLCI


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

Dow Jones


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Singtel


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

Rex International


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Friday, October 23, 2015

Q&M Dental


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

United Engineers


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Dow


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

Sembmarine


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Monday, October 19, 2015

China Mobile


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Wednesday, October 14, 2015

STI


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Monday, October 12, 2015

Crude Oil


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Friday, October 9, 2015

KLCI


All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only

Gold

All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Monday, October 5, 2015

SG Reits


Sg reits
All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Monday, September 28, 2015
Friday, September 25, 2015
Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Dow Jones

lesson dow long term trend
All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Monday, September 21, 2015

Ezion

ezion 21 sep
All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only
Friday, September 18, 2015

KLCI

klci 17 sep
All posts and charts are for educational and illustration purposes only